11 N Main Street Mansfield, PA 16933  Local: (570) 662-7673
Customer Reviews
SPECIAL OCCASIONS FLORISTS
Local Mansfield, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The Flowers are very nice and since We live over 5 miles out of town, Thank you extra for that. Very nice job...well done!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

we received a fruit basket at work. it was fabulous and beautiful
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering was easy. You guys delivered the flowers on time and my Aunt really enjoyed them . They were beautiful and they cheered her up. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My grand daughter absolutely loved her flowers. She sent me picture and they were gorgeous. Really made her day. thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely flowers!
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very fast and easy over the internet. Flowers were excellent, kids love playing with moms balloons, and they are still inflated.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

great arrangement.
Date: Dec 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am never disappointed in anything I get from you. The arrangements are always so beautiful and fresh. Thank you for adding some sunshine to our day with this cold weather God Bess and stay warm Happy New Year!!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live in Anchorage Alaska and ordered a Thanksgiving Bouquet for my parents and they loved it my Mom said it was beautiful. You guys Rock and I will keep ordering from you keep up the awesome work. Oh and you are always on time .
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

This was my first time ordering through Special Occasions Florists. The ease of ordering both fruit and snack baskets was appreciated. The order was delivered by 9:15am on the requested day and we could not have had a better experience!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

the flowers were great.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Special Occasions went above and beyond regarding the details and delivery of the order.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I live in Anchorage Alaska and always order from you guys. Every arrangement HI order for my Mom is beautiful. I will keep ordering from special occasions florists you guys Rock.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

The effort to deliver and the product were exceptional!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful my choice of florist above all others
Date: Feb 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again, amazing - Special Occasions is the best!!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you very much the bouquet was absolutely fantastic. Great turn around from it online order placed last night. Bouquet is beautiful and my daughter seems to be grateful thank you job well done.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MT

Thank you so much! My mother loved the arrangement. I will definitely keep you in mind in the future.
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Special Occasions Florists all I can say is thanks. It is nice having a reliable florists that I can turn to and know that you will come through in a moments notice. Your arrangements are absolutely beautiful every time and I sincerely thank you for your professionalism and will always recommend Special Occasions. 0 to 10, you all are a 11. Thank you!!!!
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I'm very pleased with your service and the quality of flowers. Job well done !! Rob
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered a plant with a birthday balloon to be delivered to my daughter at Mansfield University who was not able to come home to Philadelphia. She was absolutely delighted! So beautifully done and plant was so healthy. Loved the little bird, so cute!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers are beautiful. Appreciated the Lynn's visit. Just needed floral preservative. Candy was good too. You're the best.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

I love to receive flowers from your shop! As other arrangements I have received from you, the one from my children for Mothers Day is just so lovely. Flowers beautiful, colors coordinated beautifully, glass vase so different and unusual---very special!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Once again the flower arrangement was awesome!! The flowers were fresh, fragrant and well arranged.... Thank you!!
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful florist and very creative. Fast delivery.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent service and flower arrangement!! Thank you!
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Good morning! Your flowers and customer service are both the best!!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service at Special Occasions is always wonderful.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

You can stop your search for the best florist in this region. Special Occasions is OUTSTANDING! We ordered a funeral arrangement the night before the service and asked for a confirmation. Not only did they call us to say it would be delivered by 2pm that day, but we had a lovely conversation and the gentleman was so kind and helpful. When we got to the service that night, the arrangement was even more beautiful than the image on the web site. Stunning! Such a beautiful tribute. Thank you for your excellence in every detail and outstanding customer service.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was generally satisfied. However, it was delivered a day later than promised and the candy I ordered was not delivered. It took several tries to connect with the shop, and when I did the candy was delivered. My mother (the recipient) said the flowers were very nice.
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My employees were genuinely surprised by the Admin Professional's Day flowers. The arrangement was lovely and delivery was on time. I will order from you again.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

My Mom said the flowers were beautiful and the delivery man was very polite. I will surely order from you guys again. Keep up the good work.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm in Texas and needed to cheer up a sick grandchild in Pennsylvania so of course I looked online. I didn't know what to expect but received excellent help over the phone. My granddaughter loved the balloon bouquet you delivered. Your service was very prompt and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thanks guys I saw a picture of the flowers. Beautiful Job.
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Well done, our parents reported the arrangements were beautiful and the communication with them was appreciated. I will use this business again.
Date: Dec 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers were Beautiful. Wonderful, THANK YOU
Date: Dec 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service on short notice for my cousin's funeral thank you. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Special Occasions is the best ever. I called to see if they could help me set up flowers for my mom every month and they have gone above and beyond to help me. The flowers they send are beautiful and I LOVE working with them.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I LOVED the arrangement. The basket they are in is wonderful trying to think of ways to use it. Thanks so much. Never a doubt when my daughter told me I would be getting an arrangement a month for a year and that you guys were doing it I just knew I wouldn't be disappointed. Great job, can't wait until I get next months. Thanks again Kathy
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything I have ever ordered from Special Occasions Florists has been absolutely beautiful and well worth the money I paid. The customer service is top notch! You know I'll be back :)
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered 2 flower arrangements and they both were done to perfection. On time delivery and gorgeous color. Thanks for everything!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Lynn, I thank-you so much for the arrangements you made for my aunt during her time at Broad Acres. She loved them and I'm sure they brightened her day. You even took the time to make suggestions that might suit her better. Everyone was impressed with the arrangement you made for her funeral and considering it came at your busiest time of year is just another example of your quality workmanship and service. Thank-you!
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom was very happy with the flower arrangement. Thanks for helping me brighten her day!
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Dear Lynn and Joel, David Bogaczyk is so impressed with your work as are his office workers. Everyone who enters the office asks about the arrangement. Thank you so much for helping us say thank you to David. :) <3
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers for our wedding were beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flower arrangements for Bill's sister were gorgeous thank you so much!
Flower Delivery To Mansfield, PA
See Delivery Areas